Tainted Love By Lane Hart

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Tainted Love by Lane Hart

Erotica

I give this book 5 stars!

Hi here is another one for the fans of love.

13436030_1191814060842799_123395467_n

‪#‎Myreview‬
When we fall in love with the writing of an author, the expectation that we have to read a new book is high and the fear of not like is something that makes me anxious. When I finished reading this book, I wanted to slap myself because my fear had no basis, I loved it, loved it.
I love the way Lane Hart addresses this issue as complex as love is, I love her writing and the plot that involved throughout this book.
“ Tainted Love” is a beautiful love story that will make you dream and feel.
How can we truly love when we do not trust the opposite sex? Are we so blind that we cannot see the love right under our nose? Is it true that there is out there a soul mate for each one of us?
This book is toggled by the views of Josie and Lawson and let me say that I laugh a lot because of the way they think and act.
Josie is a beautiful girl who was deeply hurt by the one who should have been her soul mate, she was betrayed and now she doesn’t believe that she can go back to love and trust men.
Lawson Andrews has the life he always wanted, a job he loves in his workshop and a girlfriend, but when he meets Josie something changes, the problem is that he cannot know what it was, what changed. One thing is certain, the attraction they feel for each other is palpable and is hilarious the interaction between them. The whole course of this story, the whole plot is hilarious and I found myself laughing so hard with some situations that were happening. The hot scenes are intense, mind-blowing and breathtaking. I recommend this book to all the fans of a good novel with a hint of comedy. You will read a few scenes a think: What the hell just happen? Is this for real? I loved every word, every page, every laugh and every worries.
Lane Hart i really am a fan of your writing and i want more books from you.

Leave a Reply

