Kid: Cerberus MC Book 2 by Marie James

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Kid: Cerberus MC Book 2

Contemporary Romance/ MC

I give this book 5 stars!

What can i say, i’m crazy about sexy bikers and let me tell you that you will love them too after reading this series. Marie James you are amazing

29613668.jpg

‪#‎MyReview‬
I could say before I started reading this book that I knew I would love it, because this wonderful author Marie James never disappointed me.
“Kid” is the second book of “Cerberus Mc Series” and like the other books in this series is freaking amazing. Anyone who has read “Kincaid” and “SINdicate” knows that all these stories are intense and breathtaking, full of suspense and mystery. Who of you that didn’t read them I would strongly advise you to do so as soon as possible, why are you still waiting? Go get them….
This is the story of Khloe and Kid, this book is switched between their points of view.
Khloe is a teenager who spent much of her life in foster homes, she was neglected and never had anyone that would support her until she met Alec and because of him yearned for a better life, away from everything and all that bad treated her, but when he dies her world falls apart and she loses the will to live until he meets a mysterious biker.
Kid is the younger brother of Cerberus Mc, is cheerful, carefree but behind this facade hides a guy with a lot of heartache and sorrow, we saw a lot while he was in the Marines and was never able to forget. When he meets Khloe something in him changes and the will to protect her is so large that it cannot raisins unnoticed.
Can we managed to raise ourselves again after the only person who loved us and helped us disappeared? Can we find the will to live again in a perfect stranger?
The ups and downs, twists and turns that this story has left me nervous as hell. My god I was not prepare for what happened. Marie James do you want to kill me and give me a heart attack? For a moment I was so upset with you, but I cannot say why. I won’t spoil, so you all need to read this amazing series.
I loved this book and cannot wait for the next book “Shadow”, I am eager to learn more about this clan.
I rated this book with 5 big bookworm stars
https://www.amazon.com/Kid-Cerberus-MC-Boo…/…/B01G7TTAA8/ref

Leave a Reply

