The Corridor By Nicole Hart

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Corridor by Nicole Hart

Erotic Novella

I give this book 4 stars!

So you already know me right? i love to read and spicy books? My favorites, lol.
Do you know that The Corridor By Nicole Hart Author is live? You didn’t? Go get your copy right now, you will love it. I know i did…

13600277_1658549971135068_819091998385270139_n.jpg
‪#‎MyReview‬
The Corridor is an Erotic Novella from Nicole Hart and as like the genre indicates the hot scenes are breathtaking. Let’s be honest, who does not like a spicy and sexy book? I do and I’m not ashamed to admit it.
As says the introduction, life is not only black or white also it can be gray and sometimes we should take a risk.
The Corridor is told by Sierra Richardson, she has the profession and the life she always wanted, but the routine made it dull, boring and predictable. She longed for something more, something different that spiced her life. For years she wanted to surrender to the pleasures of BDSM until one day she decided to take the risk. When she meets Cain something about her awake and just a little taste of him made her want more. And I say no more.
I can say I liked what I read, I was eager to read more; I wanted the story to continue, but the novellas are just like this short but very intense.
Can a person surrender to the unknown? You can do it without getting lost along the way? Is desire more important that common sense?
Nicole I’m a new fan of your writing and as such I will surely read more books from you.
I give this book 4 Bookworm stars.

Leave a Reply

