Book Review: Hitched, Volume 3

Hitched 3I’ve ruined everything.

I’ve broken the cardinal rule and fallen in love with my fake wife, and then I went and did the worst thing a husband can do.

Winning her back will be nearly impossible, but I’ve never backed down from a challenge before and I’m sure as hell not about to start now. Olivia will be mine, and I can’t wait to put a bun in her oven.

You won’t want to miss the final installment in Noah and Olivia’s love story, and especially the way this over-the-top alpha male wins over his bride once and for all.

This is the third and final volume in the story.

TBR-Small



Jazmyne ReviewThis is the last installment of Noah & Olivia’s journey. We’re left at the end of part two wondering how Olivia will when she learns about the added clause in their contract.

In this book I found that I was aggravated with Olivia almost the entire time. I understand that the situation she finds herself in is one that would be difficult to deal with especially with a lot of her past baggage. But she deals with situations by running away and keeping people at a distance for far too long. How much should one person have to apologize, make amends, and change before forgiveness is even began?

Noah is a better man that I would be. He not only acknowledges his mistakes, he is proactive in making amends, AND he makes the appropriate changes in his life. He’s not blameless by any stretch, but he is growing. For me, he did not deserve some of the treatment he received.

Overall this story has some good elements and the storyline was interesting. Unfortunately for me, I did not become as excited for it as I had hoped. It is a pleasant summer read.

 

 

Leave a Reply

