The Braille Club By J.A. Kerr

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Braille Club Book 1

Erotic Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

25904465

Girls let me tell you that the series i’m about to post my reviews is so so good. I recomend to everyone to have a good look at this series.
The Braille Club is the first book from the ” The Braille Club Series” from J.A. Kerr ( J A Kerr Author of The Braille Club Series ) and belive me you will love it.

‪#‎MyReview‬
I, for some time, wanted to have read this series and when an opportunity arose I did not hesitate. I was very happy to have the chance to read this series and every word I read made me become more and more anxious.
J. A. Kerr is a new author to me and I can say that I enjoyed a lot the way she tells this story. The way she writes is simple and catchy, and the fact that the book is narrated in the third person makes it different as if she was reading just for me.
“The Braille Club” explores the story of various characters, each special in its own way.
Benedict is the founder of the Braille Club, club that he decided to open after attending a party where the theme was similar. Something awakens him and the unknown was something that enthused and excited. He felt something he never expected to feel and want to find the person who gave him this wonderful experience. He is a very private person, just want to make his business thrive, do not want relationships and does not have time for girlfriends.
Sienna is a mysterious woman, who had known Benedict in a bar and cannot forget him. Unfortunately she has a past that haunts her and wants at all costs to be happy and free from the shackles that limit her happiness.
Nick is Sienna’s husband, he’s a psychiatrist, a very possessive of his wife, but something in it emanates bad energy.
Guy is the right arm of Benedict, he’s a former police officer and with Benedict they manage “The Braille Club”. He is a reserved and taciturn man.
Matt is Benedict’s best friend. He’s an attractive man, cheerful and loves parties. For him their friendship is very important.
Gabriella is a married woman but lately her love life has not run optimally. She longs to spice up her sex life, to find desire again.
Abbey was constantly betrayed by her husband and never felt so miserable and humiliated like this. She wants to save her marriage but don’t know how.
Through a friend, Abbey and Gabriella know the “The Braille Club”. The unknown captivates them but would have managed the necessary weapons to save their marriages?
The whole book alternates between the present and the past. We get to know Benedict’s past but also his present.
I loved what I read, the uncertain, the mystery, the unknown made me want to read more and more. I had said this before but I will say it again, I found this book extremely engaging and cannot wait to start reading the next book, “The Braille Club Unbound” because the suspense involving the last chapters was very agonizing and intense.
I rated this book with 5 Bookworm stars

Leave a Reply

