The Braille Club Undone By J.A. Kerr

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Braille Club Undone Book 3

Erotic Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Another book, another story that made me feel, dream and wish i could have a Club just like this. If you have already read the other books from this series you know what i’m talking about.
The Braille Club Undone is the third book from The Braille Club Series from J.A. Kerr (J A Kerr Author of The Braille Club Series)
Prepare yourself to feel

book-3

‪#‎MyReview‬
With much anxiety, curiosity and desperation was how I felt when I started reading this book. Despair that was growing because of the other books in this series.
Keep in mind that if you haven’t read the other books of this series you should not start reading this because although there are new characters, the stories of the main characters of this plot continues. I am sincerely addicted to JA Kerr writing because her writing is something I cannot explain. She could appeal to the best in me but also the worst.
Like the other books from this series, “The Braille Club Undone” continues to tell the stories of Benedict, Sienna, Nick, Guy, Anna, Niven and Matt but we are also introduced to Si, Tess, Virinder and Noor.
Si and Tess are two TV presenters who are involved in an explosive relationship, a relationship that will lead them to “The Braille Club” because both have a peculiar taste in their sex life, and their preferences sometimes puts them in trouble.
Virinder and Noor are engaged. This engagement was imposed by his abusive father. Virinder is a lonely man with many insecurities. He’s a successful man but doesn’t like to mingle.
Noor is a cold, calculating and self-serving woman. For her this marriage is nothing more than a business. But when they know each other more deeply something happens that begins to change the course of their lives.
This book reinforces the importance that our family has in our lives, but also explores the true love.
How far can go the madness and wickedness of a man? How far love can justify the actions of a crazy man?
If I told you that the suspense in the previous books was very high, I can assure you that this book can bust any scale, it had parts where I thought everything would go wrong, that there was no return to the light. And the hot scenes are pretty high in this book and are becoming more and better every time.
The mystery, suspense, twists and turns made me devour this book in no time and left me with such a book hangover! The feeling you get from the characters makes you feel like you are right there with them.
I was very happy reading this book when I was hit violently by the news that there would be another book. I cannot stand this waiting. Why is it that when I’m motivated and curious to read a book I cannot have the final at my disposal? This wait will kill me slowly and painfully, but on the other hand I’ll have another book to read, lol.
I rated this book with 5 bookworm stars.

Leave a Reply

