Crazy in Love (Lovestruck Series) by Lane Hart

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Crazy in Love ( Lovestruck Series)

Contemporary Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

For the romantics this is one book you don’t want to miss. Lane Hart i’m in love with this series and i want more.
Can we find our soul mate? Is that true or just a myth? Read “Crazy in Love” and find out.

515bwxo9eNL.jpg
‪#‎MyReview‬
Promises are to be fulfilled, lol, and when I received this book from the wonderful Lane Hart on my Kindle I was super happy. I loved it just as much as I loved the first book of the “Lovestruck series”. As I already said in my previous reviews, Lane Hart writting is simple, appealing and captivating, and in this case super fun. Only with her words, she can appeal to the most important organ in the human body, our heart.
When we lose a loved one, especially our father our lives will be forever incomplete, unfortunately I know pretty well what I’m talking about.
“Crazy in Love” is another beautiful tribute to true love that sometimes seems impossible to achieve. Reagan and Gage are the main characters of this plot and the whole book is switched between their point of views. This book is hilarious and I found myself laughing so hard because these characters are put in some very funny situations. Reagan is a free spirit; don’t like technology, loves the outdoors and she truly believes in true love and happily ever after.
Gage is a university professor, it was not his dream job but he loves teaching. From the first time he saw Reagan the attraction he felt for her was instant but he knows that a relationship with her is prohibited. A lot will happen and I can guarantee that you will be glued to your kindle because your curiosity levels will rise sharply. Overall this book is indeed very good and the story is simple which makes reading extremely pleasant. Now I leave you with the following questions and hope you’re able to answer:
Is there even true love? Our soul mate?
Another fantastic book that I was sorry that it ended so fast, because I loved it and wanted more. And now Lane Hart? What’s next? What great story is your brilliant mind ruminating? One thing is certain; whatever the theme of your next book is I know that I will be in the front row to read.
Order your copy:
https://www.amazon.com/Crazy-Love-Lovestruck-Lane-Har…/…/ref
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Crazy-Love-Lovestruck-Lane-H…/…/ref

Leave a Reply

