Her Confession (The Black Door Trilogy Book 2) by S. Valentine

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Her Confession (The Black Door Trilogy)

Erotica

I give this book 5 stars!

It’s no secret that i’m a kinky girl and love all hot stuff, right? When i started to read this series i din’t know what to expect and oh boy i was so pleased when the story started to get hotter and hotter. Don’t you trust me? Grab your copy and find out if i’m saying the truth.

Her Confession Full Cover..png

#MyReview
“Her Confession” is the second book from “The Black Door Trilogy” and sweet mother of god, just like the first one “His Confession” this one is freaking amazing.
Again the beginning of this book was brilliant because left me anxious and with some fear of being disappointed but I loved every word. There were so many unanswered questions, so many fears, doubts.
Why the past insists on coming to haunt us? Can we forget the pain and return to love and forgive those who hurt us so much?
I cannot stand the uncertainty, the doubt and I think if I were faced with a situation similar to this story I don’t think I could handle it the way the characters did . “Her Confession” is more intense and the hot scenes are a constant, which in my opinion is fantastic. I know, I know i’m a Kinky girl what can i say?
Will it be healthy to lie, to pretend we’re a totally different person just so that our loved one is happy? Will it be beneficial to endure and live certain situations we hate for the sake of love?
Life takes many turns and you have to take risks, learn and live each day as if it were the last but at what cost?
Sophia I will be eagerly waiting for the next book, because you managed to end this book in a way that give me the goose bumps.
The best way I have to describe this book is with a quote from the author:
“Are you willing to give up the life you love for the love of your life?”
So?? Are you?? Seriously Sophia, hurry up with the next book because the wait will kill me slowly.

Leave a Reply

