Redeemed (The Dark Redemption Series Book 2) by Lane Hart

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Redeemed (The Dark Redemption Series Book 2)

Romantic Suspense

I give this book 5 stars!

#NewRelease
Happy release day Lane Hart.
Redeemed is out now and this is one series that you can´t miss.
You need to prepare yourself because you are about to enter on a rollercoaster of emotions.

Take a look ate the blurb:
WARNING: This is the SECOND book in the Dark Redemption series. Therefore, Exploited should be read first. Both books contain dark, dirty and dangerous situations.

~ Brede ~

For years I’ve left a path of death and destruction wherever I go, and now God’s punishing me.
Time’s running out for my fallen angel, but I’ll do whatever it takes to save her.
I made her a promise that I intend to keep.
Until my last breath.

14352561_1800233470244877_1043176410874055856_o.jpg

#MyReview
I was so happy when I was able to put my hands to this book that I can’t describe what was happening in my head. I was so excited about it and my expectation level was so high because I wanted to know what had happened to the characters.
“Redeemed” is the second book from The Dark Redemption Series and in similarity with the first book, Exploited, the suspense and the unknown were very present throughout the plot.
What you need to keep in mind is that you should read “Exploited” first because this book is the completion of the entire plot and get ready because you’re going to get on a rollercoaster of emotions.
Once again the beginning of this book left me without words, primarily because of the way the previous book had ended. This book continues to switch between the points of views from Blair, Brede and Aden.
The story continues to unfold for the sake of revenge, justice but also of love. Each of these characters tries to find the course of their lives, forget the demons of the past that keeps tormenting them. And my god the hot scenes are quite intense, carnal and breathtaking. The suspense that involves the whole story will make you want to read more and more to try to find out quickly what’s going to happen next.
Lane Hart this series is fantastic, intense and breathtaking. I loved the fact that you strengthen that blood ties are very strong and important in our lives, everything is not always a bed of roses and we know that sometimes conflict can arise.
And now what’s your brilliant mind creating? Whatever it is, I will be eagerly waiting.

Links:
https://www.amazon.com/Redeemed-Dark-Redemption-Book-…/…/ref
https://www.amazon.co.uk/Redeemed-Dark-Redemption-Boo…/…/ref

Leave a Reply

