New Release – A Secret Affair Anthology

A Bookworm Review by Ana

A Secret Affair Anthology

I give this book 5 stars!

Happy New Release Girls

A SECRET AFFAIR is a sinful anthology featuring stories from Carina Adams, Jeannine Colette,Leddy Harper, Nicole Hart Author, Lauren Runow,Stephie Walls,SL Ziegler. All proceeds from the anthology will be donated to The Bookworm Box.

Have a look at the blurb:

Everyone wants to sample forbidden fruit.
A single taste is never enough to satisfy the craving.

The coach you desperately want to learn a few things from…
A stranger you meet on the streets of Chicago…
The underage neighbor you can’t stay away from…
A bearded bartender you lust after despite the ring on your finger…
The airman you want even though he’s under your command…
The young doctor who crosses moral boundaries…
The best friend’s daughter you can’t keep your eyes off of…

Dig into one sinful collection of seven stories
all with one common theme-Forbidden love.

ASecretAffair_ecover_REVEALFILE (1)

#MyReview:

It was with much anticipation that I boarded this reading and I can assure you that I loved it. It is normal to feel afraid to read something new because we don’t know what we will find, and the fact that this book has been written by various authors increased my anxiety. First because I didn’t know what I would find and then because I didn’t know how the stories would unfold. I already knew some of the authors and others were totally unknown to me but that doesn’t deter me, on the contrary, it gave me more courage to read, and to read.

Secret affair is the Holy Grail of writing, having joined 6 writers turned this work into something epic.

You know that feeling of wanting more? Want the stories to continue? That was what I felt when I just read each chapter. Every word was written in a way so personal that literally melted me and the hot scenes were so intense and varied. It’s funny to see the different ways to write a book. Everyone knows that the forbidden is always the most coveted and this book recounts that even. Who ever read this book knows what I’m talking about, but who didn’t read I advise to buy a copy because believe me you will love it. Mostly because the book is wonderful and because all proceeds will be going to The Bookworm Box.. The only request that I make these wonderful authors is more books to read. I loved what I read and I think I became addicted. Lol.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Secret-Affair-Carina-Adams-ebook/dp/B01JO4Q3GC/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Secret-Affair-Carina-Adams-ebook/dp/B01JO4Q3GC/ref

Leave a Reply

