Three under the Mistletoe: A Billionaire Christmas Menage Romance by Tia Siren

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Three under the Mistletoe: A Billionaire Christmas Menage Romance

Menage Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

Oh boy I was not expecting this at all. Have a good look at this book.

Take a look at the blurb:

I have two hot billionaire bosses trying to unwrap me like a sexy Christmas present! I can’t jingle both their bells for Christmas…. Or can I?

MCKENZIE:
Christopher Kinsey is dead wrong if he thinks he can just flash that billion-dollar smile and make me jump into bed with him! Sure, he’s a walking, talking, rich as hell, wet-dream, but he tries to screw every woman he meets and I refuse to be just another notch on his belt. Then there’s his best friend and partner, Patrick, who has a sweet, awkward sexuality that draws me to him. I know I can’t have them both for Christmas, but dammit, choosing between them is going to be like picking which present to open first!

CHRISTOPHER:
I can have just about any woman I want, but it’s the thrill of the chase that really gets me off. I’ve got surfer dude good looks, more money than I could spend in ten lifetimes, and a big Christmas present in my pants that makes most women squeal. So why is the new girl even trying to resist me? And now Patrick is interested in her. Seriously? I love him like a brother, but I have to taste her Christmas goodies at least once, then he can have her. Patrick will get over it after the New Year. He has no choice.

PATRICK:
McKenzie’s different from other girls I’ve dated. She has this hot goth look, plus she’s sweet, funny, and boy, is she smart. Then she lands on Christopher’s radar. Friendship goes out the window when Christopher is on the prowl. He can have any woman he wants. Why does he have to set his sights on the one girl I’d like to have under my Christmas tree this year? I’m not going to lose this girl to him… not this time

32803426

#MyReview

I honestly don’t even know what I was thinking about the day I started to read this book. I mean, I knew I’d find a torrid history but nothing else occurred to me. Note that I don’t want to say that I wasn’t eager to read this book, because I really was.

Tia Siren is an author new to me, so the expectation was great because I didn’t know if I would enjoy or even understand her writing. But when I finished this book I wanted to hit me because I was amazed. Tia has a simple writing, very detailed and super fun which makes reading enjoyable and addictive.

“Three Under The Mistletoe” tells the stories of McKenzie, Christopher and Patrick.

McKenzie is a Computer Scientist who’s going to start a new stage of her life in a new company. Is a little shy but a very determined girl.

Christopher is one of the CEO’s of KPS Company that he founded along with Patrick. It’s a carefree man, free to live life day by day. Loves a beautiful woman and McKenzie didn’t go unnoticed.

 Patrick’s other CEO of KPS. Is a reserved man who leads the business to a very high professional level. And you should read the rest if you want to know more.

I really liked what I read. The hot factor of this book was able to break any scale. The scenes are described in a way that will lead you to want to take a cold shower.

I was sorry that the book was over so fast, because I wanted more. Want to learn more about these characters and what the future will bring, but unfortunately it ended up. Tia this was the first book that I’ve read but certainly won’t be the last.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Three-under-Mistletoe-Billionaire-Christmas-ebook/dp/B01M2A5SDM/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Three-under-Mistletoe-Billionaire-Christmas-ebook/dp/B01M2A5SDM/ref

Leave a Reply

