The Hitman’s Property (A Bad Boy Mafia Romance Book 2) by Tia Lewis

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Hitman’s Property (A Bad Boy Mafia Romance Book 2)

Romantic Suspense

I give this book 5 stars!

This was the perfect ending for one amazing series.

Have a look at the blurb:

I’ll go into the depths of Hell just to protect her.

As a hitman, my life is simple and about one thing only–kill my mark. Women are just a bonus. They don’t govern what I do or who I kill.

I don’t do emotions. I don’t talk about my past. And I certainly don’t fall in love.

At least until I rescued Tess.

I never thought I’d fall for a woman like her–blonde, beautiful, petite, and with mesmerizing blue eyes that see right into my tainted soul.

But when she’s threatened, my protective instincts kick into overdrive.

She’s mine. She belongs to me.

The Russian mafia is getting more desperate to get her back, and I’ll be damned if I let her go. I’ll risk my life a thousand times over, and I’ll take down any f*cking bastard who stands in my way.

Even if the consequences end up deadly.

The Hitman’s Property is a full-length dark romance novel that’s intended for mature audiences only. This novel address issues of a serious nature, including violence surrounding the nature of consent that may be a trigger for sensitive readers; contains disturbing situations, graphic language, violence and explicit sexual content. Reader discretion is strongly advised.

TheHitmansProperty.jpg

#MyReview:

If there’s one thing that makes me extremely annoyed is when a story ends at the best. Seriously. When we’re in the middle of reading when everything happens at the same time and bamm, the story ends. And I’m even angrier when I have to wait for the next book.

That’s how I was when I finished reading The Hitman’s Possession. I didn’t wanted it to end and especially the way it did. There were many unanswered questions and the unknown makes me anxious and super nervous.

When I started reading The Hitman’s Property I just prayed that I had all the answers to all the questions and concerns.

One thing you should have in mind is that you should read first The Hitman’s Possession otherwise you won’t understand this book.

This book continues to tell the stories of Tess and Liam.

My god, so much has happened that I didn’t know how to take it all in. The way that this history developed left me with my nerves coming to the boil.

The thriller, crime, horror were present in this plot as well as love, desire and hope.

The fear of the uncertain, the panic, not knowing what was going to happen next or if the characters would survive was something so overwhelming.

Of course, the hot scenes were so intense and passionate as they were in the first book.

This was without a doubt the perfect conclusion to a perfect series.

Tia Lewis I’ve already said this before but I will say it again that you are amazing.

I already was a fan of your writing and now I’m obsessed and I want more.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Hitmans-Property-Mafia-Romance-Book-ebook/dp/B01N0GFK2D/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Hitmans-Property-Mafia-Romance-Book-ebook/dp/B01N0GFK2D/ref

Leave a Reply

