New Release – Unlove Me (Book 3 in the Game On trilogy) by Lisa Sommers

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Unlove Me

Contemporary Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

If there is love we should go till the end of earth to find it. Am I right?

Have a look at the blurb:

The deep intake of her breath and the fact that her eyes are turning red are a pretty good indication that she’s mad. “You son of a bitch,” oh shit, I pissed her off.

“There is something about this woman that throws me so far off the beaten path that it scares me.” ~ Cal

Unlove Me is book three in the Game On trilogy. Callihan Moon, Team Manager for the San Diego Sun Devil’s, is every woman’s conquest so it comes to no surprise that living the single life is how Cal is destined to live.

Until now…

Unfortunately, Cal falls for the one woman who is everything that he should not want. He must now prove to himself and this woman that he can be more than just a one-night stand.

Game On…

Unlove-Me-2-.jpg

#MyReview:

If you could have seen the look on my face when I first received this book you would definitely think that I was crazy. Seriously, I was so happy that couldn’t fit in myself.

I love this author because it was thanks to her that I rediscovered my passion for reading.

Lisa Sommers in addition to being a fantastic author is a magnificent human being, who knows her, knows what I’m talking about. Despite not having known her personally, yet I may say, I can say that she’s a very dear friend.

Now let’s get down to what the readers want to know.

She has a simple, detailed writing with a lot of feeling.

Do you already know her previous books? If you don’t know I advise you to grab all of her books and prepare to be run over by a flood of feelings.

Have you read the other two books in the Game On Series? It is better to read because in spite of the stories being all standalones, the characters interact in all books.

“Unlove Me” tells the stories of Cal and Summer

Cal is the enigmatic coach of the Sun Devils team. He’s a womanizer who hates commitments. For him what prevails are one-night stands only.

Summer is a free spirit. She’s Derek’s sister one of the Sun Devils team player. She doesn’t want to settle down, she’s wants to have fun and live life to the fullest.

But will life runs as planned? Can you find love when you least expect it?

I loved this book, but I wouldn’t expect anything else because I love all the books of this author.

The level of feeling in this book managed to blow up any scale. The way the story unfolded left me anxious in a few chapters and laughing wildly in others.

I can’t say any more because I’m not a fan of spoilers but I can guarantee that you will love it. Will they be more books about the other characters?

Lisa I already told you this but I say it again, your books are something indescribable and I loved every one of them and because of that you know I always want more. Thanks for letting me be a part of your literary life.

Links:

Amazon U.S. http://amzn.to/2ee8lLE
Amazon U.K. http://amzn.to/2gVgo2P
Amazon Canada: http://amzn.to/2goDYnt

Leave a Reply

