The Braille Club Reborn (The Braille Club Series Book 4) by J.A. Kerr

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Braille Club Reborn

Erotic Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Happy new release J.A. Kerr

There are books that drives us insane, made us fall in love, hate, cry, smile and this series have it all. Do you trust me?

Have a look at the blurb:

The Braille Club, where darkness, is not just blindfolds. Fanatical fantasies are coming to life with dangerous consequences. This is no longer a game but maliciously twisted pain. Pain that shows no mercy. Who will end up on top…and who has the most to lose? Life is a gamble—high stakes are always dangerous.
Benedict and Siena Harrison want justice…
After the abduction of their children, they are shaken to their core. Harrison’s becomes their sanctuary…they won’t leave until the perpetrator is found. As the case picks up pace, the evidence points to one suspect.
Evan Radley is a modern-day bounty hunter with Nick Waters in his sights…
Tasked with following Waters, Evan realises how dangerous the man can be. When he receives a panicked call, he swings into action. This is a race against time—a matter of life or death. Will he get there in time?
Guy Walker’s relationship with Anna Dunbar is at the breaking point…
Consumed by the abduction investigation, Guy ignores the widening rift. Anna, no longer willing to compete with the case, takes matters into her own hands. Distracted and preoccupied they don’t see what’s coming.
Nick Waters planned the perfect crime…
His clever manipulation of the evidence has fooled the police—he is still at large. Consumed with hatred he strikes again. Will this be third time lucky?

41j-a3s-lnl.jpg

#MyReview:

If you could see the state of anxiety in which I was when I started this journey through this book you would think that I was having a heart attack. Seriously, for those who already read the other 3 books of this series know why I was like that, who didn’t read it I strongly advise you to not lose another second and grab it as soon as possible. What you need to take into account is that without reading the other books you won’t be able to understand anything about what’s going to happen in this book. When I started I was hoping all the answers for which I yearned for so long were revealed. These weeks have been agonizing waiting and a tremendous torture. DAYUM JA Kerr why did you made me suffer so much?
“The Braille Club Reborn” was the perfect end to a perfect series.
In this book there are presented new characters but we will also continue to monitor the lives of the main ones.
My god the suspense was higher than in previous books. The agony that I felt while I was reading was so high, so insane because I was anxious to know what was going to happen. Will the bad guy be caught? Will love prevail? So many questions without answers, so many things happening at the same time.
I can assure you that this reading was so intense that I found myself so tense that I thought was going to be sick.
Crime, anger, madness are in great prominence but hope, love and desire are there as well. And of course the hot scenes were exciting and addictive.
J. A. Kerr I loved this series since the first book till the last one. The way you manage to capture me in your books was so strong that I couldn’t stop reading.
And now? What will you write then? Whatever that is I’ll be here waiting anxiously for it.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Braille-Club-Reborn-Book-ebook/dp/B01NCAPY2W/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Braille-Club-Reborn/dp/1539595366/ref

Leave a Reply

