Outlaw’s Hope (A Viper’s Bite MC Novel Book 1) by Lena Bourne

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Outlaw’s Hope

MC Biker Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

Wanna go for a ride? You need to get into this story. Trust me.

Have a look at the blurb:

Outlaw’s Hope is a Full Length, Standalone MC Romance. No cliffhangers here, just happy endings!

I might be the newly made Vice President of Viper’s Bite MC, but I’m getting out. The sooner the better. Just me, my bike, and the target on my back, riding off into the sunset. Because even a death sentence is preferable to the mess the new club President will get us into.

Then she walks into the strip joint I run, looking for a job. Tara. A girl with a stripper’s name, but the face of an angel.

I want her. In the lying-under-me-and-moaning-my-name kind of way. That part I understand. It’s the part about wanting to protect her from whatever she’s running from and make sure no one ever hurts her again, that’s new to me.

She’s looking at me like she wants the same thing. But she keeps pushing me away. Smart girl. I should leave her be. I have no room for passengers on the back of my bike.

Though for her curvy body, I could make an exception.

Outlaw’s Hope is a standalone, full length MC biker romance novel, which contains steamy sex scenes, and deals with disturbing themes that may be uncomfortable for some readers. Intended for 18+ audiences.

61zanJg-1bL.jpg

#MyReview:

I didn’t know this literary genre and when I found out I was amazed. I’ve always had a soft spot for bikers and the way the authors describes them, how they create their story was something that fascinated me since the beginning. Let us be honest and say that there is someone that doesn’t love a beautiful story about an MC? I love and I’m not ashamed to admit it.

Lena Bourne is a new author to me and I can’t believe it’s been so long until I find her out, I was mad at myself for taking so long.

Her writing is intense, complex, strenuous and lush. I love the way she describes every scene, every detail. Nothing goes unnoticed. And I’m glad.

Outlaw’s Hope is another fantastic book about MC and tells the stories of Tara and Tommy.

Tara is a social worker. She’s a woman on a mission, to find her sister that’s been missing for almost one year. She’s determined to find her no matter what. Then a new lead take her to Crystal’s Lounge but will she find what she’s looking for?

Tommy the brother of the President of the Vipers Bike MC. His mission is to protect and prevent that his brother take possession of Crystal’s Lounge and with that transforms the strippers into prostitutes. But he has to work in the shade because if he finds out his life may be at risk.

A lot will happen that will take you almost to madness, I’m serious I was almost insane with what was happening.

The suspense is largely featured in this book as well as love and second chances. Where can our hope take us? How far the madness of a person can go?

The way in which this book was written, the way this story unfolded was of an intensity so great and so high that almost drove me to madness.

I wanted more, I wanted to know what adventures Tara and Tommy would have but all good things ends quickly.

Lena will you write any more book in this series? I want to know what will happen to the rest of the characters in this plot.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Outlaws-Hope-Vipers-Bite-Novel-ebook/dp/B01N47H1AD/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Outlaws-Hope-Part-Biker-Romance-ebook/dp/B01MRH8Y8K/ref

 

One thought on “Outlaw’s Hope (A Viper’s Bite MC Novel Book 1) by Lena Bourne

Leave a Reply

