Pretty Dirty Thing: A Billionaire Romance by Coco Holland

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Pretty Dirty Thing

A Billionaire Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

Another book, another new author and dayum I wanted more.

Have a look at the blurb:

She’s in over her head, and he’s head over heels.

I wasn’t looking for trouble. Just a little distraction. A naughty fling to get my mind off running a multi-billion dollar company.

Leah was the sexiest distraction I had ever seen, and I soon found out that one taste wasn’t enough.

I was entranced. Infatuated. Addicted.

But Leah had a dirty little secret. Our meeting was not a chance encounter. She was there for a reason.

And what did I do?

I fell in love with her anyway.

Pretty Dirty Thing is steamy romance novella. It is a standalone with a HEA and no cheating.

51EAmzGn8cL.jpg

#MyReview

Each time I feel luckier. Every time I have a new book to read and meet a new author I’m so happy and super grateful.

And with a title like this one, oh my god. My reaction when I read this title was: we’re going to have a super hot reading.

And I was not wrong …

Coco Holland is a new author to me and I can assure you that I will follow her literary career very closely. Her writing is simple, appealing, sassy and very detailed.

“Pretty Dirty Little Thing” is another book that I will had to my long list of amazing books.

So let’s meet Leah and Callum story.

Leah is an impulsive girl, with a sassy attitude and fire in her eyes. She needed the money so she took one job. One simple job that will change her life for the best. Go to a hotel, take some pictures with the rich guy and that was it but she couldn’t imagine what was about to happen. You see, in life things aren’t always easy.

Callum is a successful and charismatic man. Was badly hurt in the past and because of that he became a private man. He’s only focused on his job, making money and his employees happy.

When he meets the beautiful Leah something in her arouses him, but is it love or lust?

The whole story unfolded so smoothly that reading had become very enjoyable. I loved every word. I loved the fact that it explores love, second chances and also the greed and dishonesty.

My only issue was that it ended so fast, I wanted the story to go on, I wanted to know more and more.

I can’t forget to mention that the hot scenes were extremely hot, they will drive you insane.

Now I have to wait to be able to read more books of this author.

Links:

https://www.amazon.com/Pretty-Dirty-Thing-Billionaire-Romance-ebook/dp/B01N4BRAUP/ref

https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B01N4BRAUP/ref

Leave a Reply

