Sinful Abandon by Jeaninne Colette

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Sinful Abandon

Contemporary Fiction

I give this book 5 stars!

A big heart in a short story. I reqally wanted more.

Have a look at the blurb:

Heather McCallister wants one thing: A rich husband.

When she catches her trust fund wielding boyfriend with his pants around his ankles she finds herself fighting over a taxi with a stranger she meets on the streets of Chicago.

Ryan Pierson is handsome, fun and doesn’t have a penny to his name. The two embark on a wild night of passion that has Heather questioning what it is she wants out of life.

But nothing is as perfect as it seems. A secret affair, a proposal and a surprise revelation have Heather facing the greatest dilemma . . .

and it’s downright Sinful.

15894806_1630523877252648_1246765545328583005_n.jpg

#MyReview

It was a long time since I’ve read a book from this amazing author and I missed her. I’ve been super busy but I never forget the authors that can touch my heart.
Jeannine Colette has a simple yet appealing writing that can transport you for a world of love and something more.
Do you know the The Abandon Collection?  You don’t?  Oh please guys go get it and find out why I’m in love with her writing.
Sinful Abandon is the latest release from Jeaninne and an intense and hot as hell story.
This book tells the story of Heather a well known producer that loves what she does. She only has one thing on her mind, find a rich husband and be setled for life. She vowed to never be poor again,  to never suffer or lack of something. She doesn’t believe in love or what it represents. But sometimes life can take you to some paths that we aren’t expecting! What should we do?  Live life or focus on our dreams? Find love or insurance?
I’m going to let this questions unanswered because you should read it and find out more…
Do you know that felling of wanting more?  Wanting the story to keep unfolding? That’s the way I felt once I finished this book. I wanted more. I loved it so much that I wanted to keep reading and reading.
Tell me Jeannine what’s next on your agenda? Another breathtaking story that will transport us to another world? Will it take long to arrive?  I hope not because I need more books from you.

Links:

Amazon US http://amzn.to/2j2vTtz

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2iXcl7d

 

Leave a Reply

