Her Best Friend’s Dad by Penny Wylder

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Her Best Friend’s Dad

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Age is just a number because when love hits it hits hard and fast.

Have a look at the blurb:

 I’m falling for my best friend’s dad.
Moving back home was never my plan. Except here I am, struggling under my evil step-mom’s crushing thumb while I look for work. I feel just like Cinderella, but I never expected my best friend’s DAD to be my prince.
He’s just as hot now as he was when I was a teen; maybe hotter. He’s also rich and powerful, and when he offers me a job working under him at his company… I can’t say no. I don’t WANT to say no.
All our flirting is bad enough–we can’t get caught, my best friend would hate me–but then we go too far.
Hiding our relationship was one thing…
How the hell do I hide a baby?

Penny Wylder’s first full length novel! It’s all the fun and filth you expect, just a lot more of it! This story has a romantic core and a happily ever after that will make you melt.

16810257_244914009290027_1609854820_o

#MyReview:

Oh boy with a tittle like this… What will I find?
Another new author,  another new book and I’m super happy. Hey don’t roll your eyes I mean it. Lol
The past week it had been like I’m on a rollercoaster,  it’s the truth,  do many books to read and not to much time to do so but when we want something we make the effort to achieve it.
Penny Wylder is a new author to me and if her other books are like this one I’ll start stalking her,  in the good way of course.
Her Best Friend’s Dad tell the story of Lia and Beck and what a story…
Lia is an artist that had to move back to her dads house because she is having serious problems and needed to get back on her feet. Her art isn’t selling as is was and she was left with no way to cover her expenses. She hates it and the fact that her stepmom is always against her turns everything worse, just like Cinderella,  if you know what I mean. When she sees that her best friends dad, her secret teen crush, continues to be hot as hell she can’t believe it and when he offers her a job in his company she accept it but…
Beck is the CEO of his own company. He works hard and love his job and the fact that he created his business frim scratch maked it worth of every success he gets. He’s a single dad a very proud of his daughter. He has a secret. He has a crush for Lia,  his daughter best friend but they can’t be together,  he thinks.  But from thinking to doing it the line is so thin. They start flirting and so much more with but when they try to hide it from everyone something happens,  and my lips a sealed. Wanna know the answers?  Do just like me and read it now. Lol
And what a reading that was. It has ups and downs,  lots of funny moments and some pretty hot scenes. I know that the issue adressed in this book can make some people flush or even don’t like it but let me tell you that I love it. Honestly age us just a number so we don’t need to live our life’s in favor of it. Oh boy this book is sassy as hell but hey coming from Penny Wylder we wouldn’t expect anything different. Lol. Oh boy I want more books from her because I know that I’ll love them

A Few Teasers:

Links:

Amazon US http://amzn.to/2l8C1lw

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2mHHv2X

Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2ma2yyF

Amazon DE http://amzn.to/2lvMML0

Amazon AU http://amzn.to/2mHGAjl

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2lTyVyW

Author Bio.jpg

About the author :

A USA Today Bestselling author and #1 Amazon bestselling author, Penny Wylder writes what you’d expect– wild romances. Happily Ever Afters are always better when they’re a little dirty, so if you’re looking for a page turner that will make you feel naughty in all the right places, jump right in and leave your panties at the door!

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Newsletter

Leave a Reply

