The Last Call (MMG Book 5) by RB Hilliard

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Last Call

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

The perfect ending to the most amazing series

Have a look at the blurb:

Welcome to The Last Call.
Where Max and Ellie finally get their end game and Gage and Piper reap the benefits from not letting go.

Welcome to The Last Call.
Where Dillon and Isabella realize what one more time really means and Kurt and Joss are flipped right side up.

Welcome to The Last Call.
Where Cas and Sarah figure out how to keep it simple and Harry and Polly take a chance on love.

Welcome to The Last Call.
Where friends come together as family and family means everything.

Welcome to The Last Call.
Where new beginnings are just around the corner…

unnamed

#MyReview:

Do you know that feeling of wanting to read a book so badly but at the same time you don’t want to because you know it will be the last one of the series??  Yep that’s me. If super excited but at the same time I so so sad.
I must warn you that if you haven’t read the other book from this series, The MMG series you can’t read this one. Start that journey because you will love it as much as I did. All books are special in their own way and you will be hooked just by reading the first chapters. Trust me,  been there done that.
Like I said in the beginning The Last Call is the end of this amazing journey and like I said I’m happy but I’m also sad.
In this book you will continue to know a little bit more about the lifes of Isabella and Dillon, Sarah and Cas,  Ellie and Max,  Piper  and Gage, Joss and Kurt, Polly and Harry and Sally and oh boy what life’s they had…
This entire book manage to tie up the knots that were left behind in the previous books. I loved that RB manage to get me more obsessed about this series,  in a good way,  of course.
The feeling that she had put in this book was so overwhelming, so intense that I’m still speechless. I want more, I really want more.
I cried and laughed at the same time.
Seriously RB I really love your writing and I’m so happy to had the chance to know you and your amazing work.
The Last Call was the perfect ending to the perfect series.

A Few Teasers:

Links:

Amazon US http://amzn.to/2llsrXI

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2llp7vW

Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2lQryde

Amazon DE http://amzn.to/2lvUzIy

Amazon AU http://amzn.to/2mHMZLp

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2lTKdDD

 

 

51ut1k9h0ql-_ux250_

About the author :

RB Hilliard lives in Charlotte, North Carolina with her husband and two children. Her love of the written word led her to pursue a degree in English and later a career as an academic language therapist. In 2012 she took a break from teaching and began writing her first novel, His End Game. Hilliard has published five books in her MMG Series, as well as Utterly Forgettable, a romantic comedy and Fractured Beat, the first in her Meltdown Series.

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Twitter

Leave a Reply

