Royal Rebel by Avery Wilde

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Royal Rebel

Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

If you think thar the royalty always do what is expected, well you should guess again.

Have a look at the blurb:

When I spent a night with lovable bad boy Vince Remington, I knew he was gorgeous, smart, witty, and charming. I didn’t know he was a Prince Charming, though.

Literally.

He’s a bone fide member of the British royal family, and he wants me. Badly. But the royal family—and the rest of the country—will go to the ends of the earth to stop a commoner like me from being with him.

I know I should stay away from the drama, but it’s a little late for that now. I’m pregnant with Vince’s child, and when that news finally comes out, it’s going to be one hell of a royal scandal…

**Royal Rebel is a steamy full-length contemporary romance novel with no cliffhanger, no cheating, and a guaranteed happily-ever-after.**

16522468_1750997551883631_1878638379_o

#MyReview:

Can a cover look hotter than this???  Sweet lord I want to do bad and kinky stuff with that guy….
And I couldn’t wait to dig in it and once I started I couldn’t stop.
Avery Wilde is a new author to me but I can guarantee that I’ll keep stalking her because if her other books are like this one…
Her writing is simple,  appealing,  intense and so so hot.
Royal Rebel tells the stories of Abi and Vince
Abi is a woman who thought she had everything, a roof over her head, a job and a boyfriend until one day she found out that he was cheating on her. She couldn’t believe it and was so pissed. She knew that things weren’t always good but she thought that he loved her,  but guess what?  He didn’t. She always wanted to open her own restaurant but things always get in her way but she hadn’t take that idea out of her head. But not everything is bad, she had the chance to go to a cooking school in Paris. But first she would flight to London,  Germany and Belgium. What could be better than this?
Vince is royalty and being it is a pain in the arse. Lol. He can’t have freedom,  he can’t go anywhere without a security guard so he become a rebel, a total bad boy that loves to get in his mother’s nerves. Lol
Such a beautiful and loving story. In this book we will find everything from love, passion to madness and envy. The story had its ups and downs but it was a smooth reading. We had happy scenes but also dome sad ones as well. And of course I can’t forget to mention a few hot scenes to the mix.
I really enjoyed it a d I hope I can read more books from Avery Wilde.

A few teasers:

Links:

Amazon US https://goo.gl/Yw9CU8

Amazon UK https://goo.gl/TWk9vG

Amazon CA https://goo.gl/3n0YyO

Amazon AU https://goo.gl/c4bgN5

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2mYtEpV

author bio

I’m Avery Wilde and I live in North Carolina with my husband and three gorgeous cats. I love writing and sharing my work (almost as much as I love chocolate cake!), and I also love connecting with readers

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Newsletter

Leave a Reply

