The Sex Bucket List by Prescott Lane

A Bookworm Review by Ana

The Sex Bucket List

Contemporary Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

Hot is just a drop at the ocean, oh boy…

Have a look at the blurb:

 

Mateo

Emerson’s a sexy mom of three.

And if you call her a MILF, I’ll kick your a**.

She’s got a sex “to do” list, and I’m just the man to help her check some

things off.

But this isn’t my story. It’s hers.

Unfortunately for me, her story involves an ex-husband, a kid that hates me,

and a pretty nice shot to my nuts. She’s a woman who thinks too much,

always with a plan, a list, but I’ve got a list of my own.

Emerson

Mateo likes to tease me that I have lists for my lists. But I didn’t hear him

complaining when he stumbled upon my Sex Bucket List.

This is the story of how I brushed the cobwebs off my sex life, put myself

back onto my list and not only fell in love with a younger man, but with

myself, as well.

Grab a pen and make your own Sex Bucket List!

SexBucketListCover

#MyReview:

What to expect from a tittle like this? There is only one thing on my mind and that is lots and lots of hot stuff…
As everyone knows I’m a sucker for hot books and this one… Jeez Louise it’s all that I’ve imagined.
Prescott Lane has a simple, detailed and super kinky writting because let’s face it,  with a tittle like this would you expect something different??  Of course not…
The Sex Bucket List revolves around Emerson’s life.
Emerson is a divorced woman, mom of 3 kids,  well succeeded and very full of herself. She knows what she wants and go for it. A few years ago, as a request from her friend,  she wrote down a list, a sex bucket list and one day she found it and guess what? She decided to start doing it, doing every task written there. But she wasn’t prepared for the turn her life was about to take.
This book is something else. The story is so beautiful, so heartfelt, so intense that will make you rethink the purpose of your life.
Never take life or love for granted, never doubt yourself and trust others with your heart.
I’m overwhelmed with everything and I really wanted that this story would continue. I want to know more about Emerson’s life.
And my sweet God the sex scenes are hot…
Thank you Prescott Lane for this amazing book,  I can’t wait to read your other books.

TheSexBucketListAN

Excerpt:

Our kiss is hard and rough, and it has my legs clenching together. His hands go to my

ass, pulling my dress up slightly, lifting me up onto the edge of my desk, grinding against me.

Wearing a wrap dress today was a good call. I usually wear wrap dresses because they are no

fuss, add a nice cinch to my waist, and feel like pajamas. Easy access wasn’t one of the reasons,

but I’m thankful for it now.

Wrestling with his shirt, I yank it out of his pants, desperate to feel his skin under my fingertips.

His tongue finds my neck, and he kisses a path along my collarbone. I thrust against every hard

inch of him. He pulls on the tie of my dress, and I wrap my legs around his waist. Picking me

up, he pushes me up against the floor-to- ceiling window.

I can’t remember the last time a guy banged me up against a wall, or a window, for that matter.

This is a perk of being with a younger man. Am I really going to do this? In my office? In the

middle of the day? He must feel my hesitation because he lowers my legs to the ground, flipping

me towards the window, his hard dick pushing up against my ass, his warm breath tickling my

neck.

He whispers in my ear, “Number 19. Orgasm in a public place. I’m saying this counts.” I look

down the few stories to the busy Atlanta street, the neighboring building. Roughly, he forces my

legs apart with his foot then reaches his hand between my legs and pushes my panties to the side.

“Your list belongs to me,” he says, his voice hard.

A teaser:

Links:

Amazon US http://amzn.to/2lUu57Z

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2n2t4KW

Amazon CA http://amzn.to/2ngWWUd

Amazon DE http://amzn.to/2mD1QYD

Free on KU

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2kyTSwX

7055470

About the Author:

Prescott Lane is the Amazon bestselling author of Stripped Raw. She’s got five other books under her belt including: First Position, Perfectly Broken, Quiet Angel, Wrapped in Lace and her new release, Layers of Her. She is originally from Little Rock, Arkansas, and graduated from Centenary College with a degree in sociology. She went on to receive her MSW from Tulane University, after which she worked with developmentally delayed and disabled children. She married her college sweetheart, and they currently live in New Orleans with their two children and two crazy dogs. Prescott started writing at the age of five, and sold her first story about a talking turtle to her father for a quarter. She later turned to writing romance novels because there aren’t enough happily ever afters in real life.

 

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Website Twitter Instagram

Leave a Reply

