Beg Me: Sold By My Brother by Gisele St. Claire

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Beg Me

Dark Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

When we are betrayed fo the people who should protect and love us what should we do?

Synopsis

 

My stepbrother, Aiden, was all I had left. After he inherited his father’s multi-million dollar company, we entered a partnership. It wasn’t what I’d pictured. He wanted me to make the best use of my assets and paraded me in front of his business associates.

Then I saw him. Lucas Ferris. He wasn’t like the others who were middle-aged and pot-bellied. He was sex on a stick. Six foot four with inky black hair. I swear he smoldered when he looked at me. I did my work for Aiden that night and left, returned to my room and went to bed. But the door opened later that night and I discovered that my stepbrother sold my virginity to Mr. Ferris and he was here to collect.

My revenge, when it comes, will be brutal and Aiden will discover he underestimated his sister. As for Mr Ferris, well, he’s doing things to my body that I never thought I wanted but craved so much…

If you’re looking for a panty-melting read with a hot as hell male, a feisty female, and a twist you won’t see coming, read on!

Note: This is a super sexy, smutty romance that will make your cheeks burn and your panties melt! Guaranteed HEA

Beg-Me-COVER.jpg

 

My Review (1)

What to think when you start a new book? Will I love the plot? The characters will talk to me? Will the story unfold in a smooth way or on a bumpy road?
Well so many questions that quickly were answered. And what a way to know a new author…
Gisele St Claire is marvelous. Her writing is simple but so kinky jeez. And who doesn’t like a little kinky??  I know I love.
And I love a story told in the third person.
Beg Me tells the stories of Reagan and Lucas.
Reagan is a beautiful girl with hopes and dreams but sometimes we do things we don’t want to. She is used to help her big brother with is business, deceiving his clients with her looks and she hates it but to survive you do what you have to do. On one of her business trips with her brother she feels that something is out of place. But what is it? She can’t even imagine what’s about to happen.
Lucas is a business man and he is used to have want he wants when he wants. When he meets the beautiful Reagan only one thing crosses his mind, he wants her. When her brother offered her to him as part of a business deal he loves that idea.
oh boy I’m still dizzy. I really am. I wasn’t prepared for this. Jeez. While I was reading I was thinking something and them bamm I was hit in the head with a totally unexpected unfold. I hadn’t saw that coming my way.
This book is something out of this world and the sex scenes are hot as hell.
Gisele St Claire if your other books are like this I’m on the front row to read them because I love the way this story unfolded. I want more.

Teasers

Purchase

Amazon US https://goo.gl/ZMYm9a

Amazon UK https://goo.gl/800s9O

Amazon AU https://goo.gl/VLJlg9

Amazon CA https://goo.gl/2jqykA

 

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2nJpOSg

author bio (1)

If you’re into quick, hot and sexy Erotica Romance with a twist then you’ve found the right gal! I love staying up late and watching my characters come to life on paper.

stalk links

Facebook Facebook Author Page Goodreads Amazon

Leave a Reply

