His Caged Kitty by Alta Hensley

A Bookworm Review by Ana

His Caged Kitty

Dark Erotica

I give this book 4 stars!

Oh boy!! Lets talk about the dark side!!

Have a look at the blurb:

I left Earth hoping for a new start on an unspoiled world, but what I found was a savage land where men command and women obey. Stolen from my transport before I could even reach my destination, I barely escaped with my life, and now the man who took it upon himself to protect me has claimed me as his property, his pet to use and enjoy as he pleases.

I fought him at first, until he bared me, spanked me, and showed me what it truly means to belong to a dominant man. Punished, humiliated, and wearing nothing but a collar and a tail, I cannot help longing for him to make me his in every way, to master my body completely and keep me forever as his caged kitty.

Publisher’s Note: His Caged Kitty includes spankings and sexual scenes. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

hiscagedkitty_full.jpg

#MyReview:

And here we go again and I was so happy for it. First of all because I love this author and second because I know that I will find an intense and sassy story.
Alta Hensley managed to put her writing under my skin and because of that I love her books.
His Caged Kitty was a totally different type of book that I’ve ever read, it’s a dark erotica novel that can’t be read for the faint of heart.
This book tells Maya’s story. She wants a new life away from earth. She wants to be free but things are not always what we want or desire.
This book is hot in a kinky way. the way the story progressed is intense and dark as hell.
My only advise is to read this book with an open mind and be ready for every single word and scene because you will get insane.
Oh boy Alta Hensley I wasn’t expecting this…

A few teasers:

Amazon US http://amzn.to/2q1kWbd

Amazon UK http://amzn.to/2oTrVW6

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2oTm3vS

51nvY--8jYL._UX250_

About the Author:

Alta Hensley is a USA TODAY bestselling erotic romance author who has had #1 top-selling books in dark, contemporary, BDSM, erotic science fiction, humor, suspense and historical. She writes the hot, dark, and dirty romance.

Being a multi-published author in the romance genre, Alta is known for her dark, gritty alpha heroes, sometimes sweet love stories, hot eroticism, and engaging tales of the constant struggle between dominance and submission.

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Website Twitter

Leave a Reply

