SOLD: an MFM menage (Double Delight Book 1) by Gisele St. Claire

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Sold

Menage Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

To sucumb to desire or to stay put?

SYNOPSIS (1).jpg

Another steamy read from Gisele St. Claire

Everything changes for Realtor, Tiffany, with an anonymous email to her business account where the sender describes what he’d like to do to her in vivid detail.
Then she meets him at a viewing – H, owner of Club S, where patrons bid for the stage. Soon the email is being lived out in the flesh. After, H asks her the question, “Have you ever had two men at once?” Tiffany leaves.
With no further contact, Tiffany begins dating neighbour Brandon, but she can’t get thoughts of H and threesomes out of her mind, especially after she visits the club and sees one up close.
She wonders if Brandon is going to be enough for her, until a shock encounter means she doesn’t have to wonder any more…
Warning:
If thoughts of two men at once are too much for your heart, better to leave this one alone. Other than that come join us…18+ erotic romance.

Standalone Series about three naughty roommates and their sexy adventures.
17410291_165395767313124_69535646_n (1)

 

MY REVIEW (1)

Hello, my name is Ana and I’m an addict. Did I scared you? Ah ah. I’m addicted to Gisele’s writing and oh boy, what a rush. Her books are freaking amazing, hot as hell and so sassy.
If you haven’t read any book from this woman I totally advise you to do it. Like right now because you will freak out and have some pretty nasty thoughts. I know I have them all the time while I’m reading.
Sold it’s the first book from the Double Delight series and jeez what a book.
This book tells the stories of Mr H and Tiffany.
Tiffany is a Realtor and her life it’s pretty normal. A job she enjoys and a boyfriend. But something is missing from this equation. Until one day she gets a mysterious email that will change her life.
Mr H is a very wealthy man used to get things done his way. When he sees the beautiful Tiffany only one thing crosses his mind and he needs to take a risk and approach her. Because he’s used to have what he wants when he wants, no questions asked. Just one taste of her and he was doomed.
But what I’ll happen? Will she succumb to Mr H charm? Can she let go?
Oh boy I am stunned. I really am. Dayum what a story this was.
I thought that this story would be in a way but it totally surprised me. Oh boy…
Let me just say that the hot scenes are to die for.
The time line were smooth so the story could be read in an intense but simple way. I love a book that can evoke feelings in me. And let’s leave it like that. Lol
Can’t wait to start the next book from this series.

TEASERS (1)

PURCHASE (1)

 

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2pHgEd9

AUTHOR BIO (1)

If you’re into quick, hot and sexy Erotica Romance with a twist then you’ve found the right gal! I love staying up late and watching my characters come to life on paper.

STALK LINKS (1)

Facebook Facebook Author Page Goodreads Amazon

Leave a Reply

