Billionaire Daddy’s Virgin by Bella Love-Wins

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Billionaire Daddy’s Virgin

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Love is forever even if we try to forget it…

Synopsis.jpg

I’m back to take what was always mine.

Jace Knight
Cherry comes off as shy to most, but I know her. She’s determined, brazen, and way too young.
And she wants me.
I turn her away because of her age, but she shows up on my doorstep on her eighteenth birthday.
So I can be her first.
She’s a virgin, barely legal, but this shy yet fiery little contradiction begs me to give it to her rough.
One touch and I know she’s been right all along. The moment I reject her in the worst possible way, I realize I want to claim her for myself.
Except, now she hates me.
Too bad, because I’m back to be the man she never had.

Cherry Buchannan
My mother’s gone from this world, and my father wants nothing to do with me. In spite of my family’s wealth, from a young age, I decided that I needed to make it on my own.
I will.
But Jace is different. He doesn’t see me as everyone else does.
That’s why I want this bad boy with the filthy mouth to do dirty things to me.
One day, he does.
It’s heaven and hell rolled into one. And then he breaks my heart just to make me hate him.
Years later, he comes back to collect, and he won’t let me forget that he already owns me.

Author’s Note: Billionaire Daddy’s Virgin is a Complete STANDALONE Romance with No Cliffhanger and a Guaranteed HEA. For a limited time, it includes bonus content starting around the 30% mark!

18196025_1828278650757974_51636055_o

My Review

I’m a very lucky girl and I’m so happy for that. I’m happy for the chance to meet new authors and dream with their books. I’ve wanted to know this author for a while now and when I has the chance to read her first book I was hooked. Then I’ve read a short story and I was doomed and now after reading the third I’m becoming a stalker. Lol
Bella Love-Wins has a simple, sassy and hot as hell writing that will leave you hot as hell. Just saying…
Billionaire Daddy’s Virgin tells the stories of Jace and Cherry and what a story this was… Just the prologue made me anxious.
Jace is, like the tittle indicates, a billionaire that was born with more money he can count. His goal in life, mostly because of his father, is to become a business man and follow his dad footprints. No more and no less but that’s not what he really wants.
Cherry is a sweet girl that never has the chance of meeting her mom. She was raised by her dad. She always felt neglected because of her dads behavior and several wife’s.
Since they were kids Jace always had the need to protect her. And then time tear them apart.
That’s is… I’m in love…
This story is so beautiful and so intense that I felt overwhelmed reading it. The plot was amazing as well as the hot scenes. Hey don’t roll your eyes because everyone loves hot scenes…
I just love a book that has the past and future in it. I love to watch the growth of the characters, their struggles, their obstacles and goals.
Please Bella tell me that you’re thinking in writting Vanessa’s story. I would love to read it as well as to keep track to these characters.

Teasers

Purchase

Amazon US https://goo.gl/myuTO8

Amazon UK https://goo.gl/1ijOSQ

Amazon CA https://goo.gl/fyMBQb

Amazon AU https://goo.gl/aiDQBG

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2p0aNf5

Facebook giveaway http://bit.ly/2pwTLpX

 

Author Bio (1)

Bella  Love-Wins is a USA Today Bestselling author (Alphas for the Holidays, Shifters in the Snow: Bundle of Joy, and Shifters in the Shadows). She loves writing steamy, high-action romance stories about bad boys, billionaires, and alpha males who know what they want and aren’t afraid of laying claim to the women who catch their interest. She craves a happy ever after ending. In her spare time, Bella enjoys reading, hiking, the countryside, and traveling to destinations unspoiled by commercial tourism, like Las Vegas.

Stalk Links

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Website

Leave a Reply

