Her Boss: A Billionaire and Virgin Romance by Roxeanne Rolling

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Her Boss

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

You can be the ultimate playboy but whrn love knock at your door what will you do? Open it? Or runaway?

Have a look at the blurb:

Ryan

I’m a self made man, and I get what I want.

My phone’s full of beautiful and famous women, who all beg me for a chance.

But they’re nothing compared to her. The second I see her, I know she’s going to be mine.

There’s only one complication. I’m her boss.

But who am I to care what’s professional?

She works for me. That means she does what I say. No questions.

Lily

I can’t believe my eyes when I first see him. He’s my new boss, and he’s gorgeous.

His eyes lock onto mine, and won’t let me go. His body screams power and authority.

We’re working on a secret project together… long hours together, late at night, when everyone else has gone home.

He gets what he wants. The thing is, I want him as much as he wants me.

But how’s he going to react when I finally tell him I’m a virgin?

Her Boss is a full-length romance. No cheating, no cliffhangers, and a guaranteed HEA. This ebook contains a bonus novel.

518cvfvqKLL

#My Review

I’m doomed I tell you…  Doomed. Lol
My TBR keeps getting bigger and bigger and I can’t stop adding more books into it. Oh boy… What have I done? But who cares right? I know I don’t.
Let’s meet a new author and let’s be happy.
Roxeanne Rolling is amazing. What a rush.
Her writing is so hot, intense and sassy and just like I like it and I know that you will love it to.
Her Boss tells the stories of Ryann and Lily.
Lily moved to the big city in order to fulfil her dream. A dream of becoming the best coder there ever existed. Failure is not an option because she refuses to go back to her parents house. Sometimes life isn’t easy but we can’t give up.
Ryan is the ultimate playboy, the billionaire playboy if that matters. Lol. He just wants to live his life full of good times, woman and great booze. He’s the owner of one of the biggest code companies and very proud of it. Behind that facade of playboy hides a very competent man because everything he owns he worked for it.
Guess where the beautiful Lily went to work? That’s right to his company and now what? Love, lust, desire?
Oh boy I simply loved it. The story worked out perfectly for what I was expecting. Amazing plot and awesome storyline. Can’t forget the hot scenes, because they were pretty good.
Simply perfect.
What’s next Roxeanne? Another steamy story?  I sure hope so

AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/2qAN4Gp

AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/2q80QQL

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2qMgkpN

Author Bio

I live in North Carolina with my sexy husband. Whether I’m hiking or traveling, my mind’s always focused in on weaving together romance stories.

Stalk Links

Facebook Twitter Amazon Goodreads Newsletter

Leave a Reply

