With a Twist by Nicole Hart

A Bookworm Review by Ana

With a Twist

Contemporary Romance

I give this book 5 stars!
No matter how broken you think you are, what really matter is that if you know that you have found true love, your soul mate you need to fight for it.

Have a look at the blurb:

Broken and flawed.
Those two words summed me up perfectly.
Happily ever after wasn’t in the cards for someone like me. I spent my life just going through the motions and trying to survive.
But everything changed the day those emerald green eyes captured my soul.
He picked up my pieces with a smile and gave me hope. A reason to believe I wasn’t destined to live a life of loneliness.
But everything isn’t always as it seems.
We were two shattered souls.
How can you help someone heal when you’re just as broken?

34871808

#MyReview:

I know that I can be repetitive but I need to shout out. I need every single one of you to know that this girl is amazing and that she has hooked me from the first book.
Nicole Hart has a writting full of meaning, full of love and with some kinky stuff into the mix.
I had loved every book from her and this one just put me on cloud nine.
With a Twist is her latest book and tells the stories of Jess and Logan.
But before I tell you more about this book I need to tell you that you need to read On The Rocks. Despite both books are standalones they complete each other and will help you to know better the characters.
Jess is a broken woman. She has endured a life of pain both physically and mentally. She’s broken but the dream of finding true love isn’t dead. It seams impossible to achieve but she can’t give up. Is there love at first sight? Because if there is Jesse probably found it, but was it real?
Both are broken souls that are hunted by their own deamons. Can they have a chance in life? In love?  Or are they doomed for life?
I have dreamed about this book for a few months now. I’ve texted the author asking if she was going to give them a story a she did. And let me tell you what a beautiful story this was.
I’m a sucker for real stories, for real themes that can be seen or felt just around the corner and this book explores some pretty serious issues.
Everyone has right to a second chance, everyone, but sometimes we find those peoples that don’t want to, but we need to try and try and never give up.
I’m overwhelmed with this story, I’m even more in love with the characters that I thought it was possible.
The level of feelings present in this book is so high that I almost couldn’t handle it.
Their lifes, their battles, their struggles were so intense that I got really nervous.
I was happy and sad at the same time. And I want more. Please…
Nicole you are freaking amazing girl, you never disappoint.

A Few Teasers:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2qFornM

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2rnu0em

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2rjhzyv

Amazon DE: http://amzn.to/2rjoWpz

Amazon AU: http://amzn.to/2ratEYl

 

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2rjsSGO

Nicole  Hart

About the author :

Nicole Hart lives in Boyd, Texas with her husband and two kids. She’s a hopeless romantic who believes in Happily Ever After.

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Twitter 

Leave a Reply

