Sexy Bad Daddy (Sexy Bad Series Book 2) by Misti Murphy & Tami Lund

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Sexy Bad Daddy

Romantic Comedy

I give this book 5 stars!

It doen’t matter if you are a bad boy or a scared girl. What matters is that love can get you anytime and anywhere…

SYNOPSIS.jpg

Once upon a time Garrett Frost, bad boy of professional golf, found out he had a two year old daughter.

Okay, okay, it wasn’t that long ago. His escapades are still in the media, and his sponsors are all in a tail spin, but his daughter sure is cute.

That’s where I come in. I’m his nanny. The kid’s nanny. Of course, I’m not his. He’s older, my employer, totally off limits. And I can’t forget that, even if he makes me want to fall for him with every lingering gaze, each secret touch.

He’s trying so hard to reform his professional image and be the father his daughter deserves. If anyone knew he was screwing his nanny it’d be all over the media, ruining his sponsorships, and affecting his relationship with his daughter. Or worse, convincing everyone we could be a family.

But Garrett Frost’s family is the game and his daughter. There’s no room for me. So why does it feel like I’ve finally found my forever?

Handsome man or muscular macho

 

MY REVIEW

Oh boy, oh boy, oh boy a book written by two author’s and I’m super happy. Have you seen the cover? Or the tittle? I’m on cloud nine.
What can I say about these two ladies writting? I can assure you that they have an intense writting, full of feelings and with some pretty hot and sassy stuff into the mix. I have surrender to their words and now I want more.
Sexy Bad Daddy is Misti and Tami latest release end tells the stories of Garrett and Erin.
Garrett is a professional golfer that just found out he had a three year old daughter. Well everything could be a bed of roses but since he’s a womanizer and a player a kid doesn’t fit in this type of life. But what can he do? If he don’t put is life on track he will start to lose some sponsors and that is a no go. In order to do that He needs to find a babysitter stat and what a better way to find one than in a bar lol.
Erin is sweet girl that has a very bad past that she desperately wants to forget. She needs to find a new job in order to move on with her life. She’s a babysitter and when she gets the opportunity to work for the enigmatic Garrett she takes it.
But what will happen? Will this be just another job or something else? Can she forget her past or will it return to hunt her?
Omg this book is amazing.  I haven’t read the first book from this series but I will get into it now. I’ve laughed so hard that almost wet my panties, lol, but there were parts that I was mad and sad. It’s so good to have a light story just like this to make us feel better.
The plot is amazing and the interaction between the characters is superb. The reading was smooth and intense. I really loved it.
Can’t wait to read more books from this girls.
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

TEASERS

PURCHASE

 

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2tgfK5c

AUTHOR BIO

Misti Murphy & Tami Lund They live on opposite sides of the world, but an eighteen-hour time difference doesn’t stop these two obsessed authors. They write, they debate over storylines, they thoroughly enjoy the process of gazing at hot men while trying to come up with cover ideas, they fall in and out of love with their characters, and at the end of the day (which day is anybody’s guess), they create sexy bad books for your reading pleasure.

STALK LINKS

Leave a Reply

