Outlaw (Satan’s Saints MC) by Bella Love-Wins

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Outlaw

MC Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

You life can be a rollercoaster but sometimes you need to stop and smell the roses…

Synopsis.jpg

I saved her so she’s mine. She’ll grow to love that I’m a filthy outlaw with a big…ego.

Silas Corrigan
They say I’m a fierce, foul-mouthed, dangerous MC President, but I make no excuses.
I have people to protect.
Sabrina Temple’s a random stranger who needed help, so I stepped in.
Except nothing’s random about our worlds colliding.
No one tells me what I signed up for. She’s forbidden, for starters. Off-limits to me.
Now I’m caught in the middle of a dangerous game I didn’t sign up to play.
Sabrina happens to be the sexy, seductive prize, but will she stop keeping secrets? I don’t even know her real name until it’s too late.
But now that I’m so close to tasting her forbidden fruit, no one can stop this outlaw from making her mine.
I hope she’s ready for the roughest ride of her life.

Outlaw is a full-length (55,000 words), standalone MC romance with no cliffhanger and a guaranteed happy ever after ending.

19022409_1846364945616011_763827419_o

My Review

I confess… I’m a sucker for MC books and very proud of it…
The kinky the better. Ah ah ah And this author has a way with words that can leave you hot as hell. Get ready because you will need a very big Fan.
Bella Love-wins has a sassy, hot and intense writing that will make you happy and wanting more and more.
Outlaw is the first book from the Satan’s Saints MC and oh boy… What a book this was…
This books tells the stories of Silas and Sabrina.
Silas is the MC president that doesn’t take shi… from no-one. He’s sexy, hot and super dangerous. He is used to have every club girl he wants but with no attachments or commitments. When he sees a beautiful woman in need of help he steps in without knowing the turn his life is about to get.
Sabrina is a sexy girl that needs to get away. She the daughter of a Mafia boss and you can guess what happens…
Can she escape? Can he get the forbidden fruit? Can they stay together? Or will her problems get in the way?
What a ride this was… I want a biker just like him…
The plot is amazing and the chemistry between the character will make you blush.
The way they interact with each other can leave you happy or frustrated at the same time.
In this book you will find desire, kinkiness, live, friendship, loyalty as well as crime, betrayal, sadness and crazy people.
Dayum Girls, that hot scenes are so so good.
I didn’t wanted this story to end because I wanted to keep reading and reading.
Bella please tell me that you will write about Tate, Axe and Cole? Pleaae say yes…
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

Excerpt

Purchase

Amazon US 

Amazon UK

Amazon CA

Amazon AU

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2rNwekZ

Author Bio

Bella  Love-Wins is a USA Today Bestselling author (Alphas for the Holidays, Shifters in the Snow: Bundle of Joy, and Shifters in the Shadows). She loves writing steamy, high-action romance stories about bad boys, billionaires, and alpha males who know what they want and aren’t afraid of laying claim to the women who catch their interest. She craves a happy ever after ending. In her spare time, Bella enjoys reading, hiking, the countryside, and traveling to destinations unspoiled by commercial tourism, like Las Vegas.

Stalk links

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Website

Leave a Reply

