Prince Brock: A Prince of Tease Novel (Princes of Tease Book 3) by Xavier Neal

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Prince Brock

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Friendship isn’t the same as love but it can lead you into it.

Have a look at the blurb:

Members only.

A simple rule but a valuable one.

The Castle is the most exclusive and illusive male strip club in the country. As dancers we’re treasured like royalty and as clients, you’re treated like it.

I’m the hot tempered, blue eyed beast whose bark is just as vicious as his bite.

Every man that walks out onto the stage is loved like a prince.

I’m Brock and this is my story.

-This is the THIRD book is a series of STANDALONES-

Prince Brock ebook final

#MyReview:

It’s been a while since I’ve read a book written by this author and I missed her. The other series that I’ve read were amazing and I knew that this book would be it to.
Xavier Neal has an intense, raw and hot writing that will hook you up in a sec. Trust me…
Prince Brock is the third book from the Princes of Tease series and get ready.
But before I tell you a little bit more about this book I need to tell you something. Despite all books are standalones I totally advise you to read them all in order to understand this series better.
This third book focus on French and Brock’s stories.
Brock works as a stripper at a well-known and exclusive club. He had an horrific past but he tries to forget it and live his life the best he can. He’s in love with French for quite a few years but here’s the thing, French is the owner of the club he works for so you can guess….
French is a ruthless woman when it come to her business. She’s a feisty woman and very proud of her employees. She does everything to help and protect them.
She’s also in love with Brock but she’s a stubborn as hell woman.
Well… What can I say???
I freaking love this book.
I loved the fact that this was about a guy as a stripper and not the conventional girl.
I loved the push and pull from the characters and loved the fact that both were so damaged by their pasts but they were also sassy and feisty…
The plot is amazing and the interaction between the characters, despite being tumultuous was also intense and super hot.
It’s amazing the way the story progressed and the fact that I wanted to keep reading and reading in order to see if they would be together in the end or not.
Ahem… The hot scenes are explosive… Just a warning…
Oh Xavier how I missed your books and I’m so glad to have this chance to get back to read them. Since I’m not a normal girl, lol, I’m going to read the first two books from this series because I’m curious as hell.
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

A Few Teasers:

Links:

Amazon US: http://amzn.to/2sA0PTP

Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2s0pZxL

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2sOJkhK

Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2uw3K3m

Xavier Neal

About the Author:

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.

Make sure you check me out on Facebook! I love to giveaway FREE books and prizes!

Make sure you sign up for my newsletter too!

Author Links:

Facebook Goodreads Twitter Amazon Newsletter

Leave a Reply

