Remember Me Always by Angela Snyder

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Remember Me Always

Second Chance Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Can we forget true love? We can forget people but our heart will always remember love…

Have a look at the blurb:

Even though I don’t remember her, my heart just can’t seem to forget that she’s mine.

Everything changed five years ago.

I didn’t mind losing my memory after my brother died in an accident that nearly claimed my life too. A clean slate was just what I needed to keep the pain away.

Remembering the past wasn’t really a problem until a feisty blonde by the name of Penny Preston showed up in my bar demanding answers…answers that I can’t possibly give her.

But as hard as I try to ignore my longing for her, it’s almost impossible. Something keeps drawing me back to her.

When I push her away one too many times right into the arms of another man, I realize I can’t bear to lose her.

Even though I don’t remember her, my heart just can’t seem to forget that she’s mine.

And I’m going to get her back.

*Remember Me Always is a full-length standalone novel that contains adult themes for mature readers.*

*Please Note: This is a re-release of a previously published limited release of the same title by the same author. This version has been rewritten and contains extra scenes and a bonus epilogue.*

20374234_10203782091428208_6020693439147421689_n

#MyReview:

Oh dear lord another book from this author and I couldn’t be happier. I’ve read other books from her and let’s just say that I’m addicted and can’t help to feel super happy about this amazing chance.
Angela Snyder has a hot and spicy writing that can make you blush from the intensity of the story but can make you scared and anxious at the same time. Let’s just say that her latest books left me anxious and I can’t help for the next one… Just saying that you need to see what I’m talking about…
Remember Me Always portraits Penny and Colton’s lifes.
It all started 5 years ago when Penny left for college. She wanted to follow her dreams and then get back to her hometown to be happily ever after with her best friend Colton. But he didn’t follow with their plan to talk and visit and that broke her heart. But stubborn and determined like she was, she just needed to keep studying and that wouldn’t change. After 5 years she got back home and things are turned upside down.
Colton saw his girlfriend left for college and that was the hardest thing he had to do but when we truly love someone we need to let them follow their dreams. He can’t forget her and intents to keep in touch until a tragic accident sweept all his memories. Everything prior to the accident he can’t remember so he can’t remember Penny or the life and love they shared.
And now what? Can he remember her? Can the love they once shared get back to them? Can they feel it or forget it forever?
I was stunned when I finished this book. I was shaking from the intensity of it.
The plot is amazing and the timeline worked perfectly and left no doubts in between chapters. The story progressed in a way that left me anxious, sad, mad, happy, hopefully and hot…
Lets just say that there were parts of the book that I wanted to get into the story and hit someone… Hit them so they could wake up and smell the roses… Jesus… The chemistry between the characters is beautiful, intense and a with little conflit between now and then.
I was overwhelmed with everything and I couldn’t belive in what was happening.
The best way to describe this book is telling you to imagine yourself on the most high and bumpy rollercoaster of your life…
There isn’t one word that can describe this book. Lets just say that on a scale of one to ten I’ll give it an 11 for sure.
Angela Snyder I’ve already told you that you are amazing. Your books speaks for themselves and I want everyone to read them to find our what I’m saying.
And now what will you present to me? A drama, a suspense or a hot as hell story???
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

A Few Teasers:

Amazon US: https://www.amazon.com/dp/B073YLDXF1
Amazon UK: https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B073YLDXF1
Universal: http://myBook.to/RememberMeAlways

Free on KU

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2tM6Qg9

 

Foto de perfil de Angela Snyder

About the Author:

Angela Snyder is a New York Times bestselling author. Angela grew up in a small town in Pennsylvania with a passion for reading and writing stories since she was a child. She recently decided to pursue her lifelong dream and published her debut novel, Vampire Next Door, in 2013. Angela currently lives in an even smaller town in Pennsylvania with her husband and her very spoiled Golden Retriever.

Author Links:

Facebook Goodreads Amazon Website Twitter Newsletter

Leave a Reply

