Her First Time (Insta-Love on the Run Book 3) by Bella Love-Wins

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Her First Time

Romance

I give this book 4 stars!

Love is a funny thing…

Have a look at the blurb:

A standalone romance short story with no Cliffhanger. 

She can leave with everything but her innocence.

Owen
Dakota has had a long time crush on me, but we haven’t crossed paths in years. In the middle of winning a bet my buddies put me up to, I catch sight of her. At a strip club. On ladies night. That’s when I decide it’s time to make a move on this sweet, innocent virgin.

Dakota
I should have known what to expect when I agreed to honor my sister, Dina’s wishes by hosting her bachelorette party at a strip club on ladies night. It all goes downhill when I admit to all her girlfriends that I’m a virgin.
Then I bump into my Owen, my high school crush turned star college football athlete. The attraction is still explosive, and the butterflies won’t stop. I just didn’t count on my sister blabbing to Owen about my virgin status.

Author’s Notes
– Her First Time is a standalone romance short story with no Cliffhanger and a happy for now ending. It was first published as Taken by Santa, my contribution to the ‘We Wish you a Naughty Christmas’ time-limited holiday bundle. Finally, you can enjoy finding this story all year round.
– The Insta-Love on the Run series includes quick and sinfully steamy contemporary romance standalones you can devour on the run! Each book is a short burst of explosive romance that’ll consume you for up to two hours. Find your dose of love from the very first page. All stories are written and copyrighted by Bella Love-Wins.

Her First Time (Insta-Love on the Run Book 3) by [Love-Wins, Bella]

#MyReview:

And here we go again.
Her First Time is the 3rd book from the Insta-Love on the Run series and like I’ve said before Dayum…
This book tells the stories of Owen and Dakota.
Dakota regrets the little white lie that she had told. She is a little shy but with a very big heart. When she organized her sister’s bachelorette she can’t guess the turn her life is about to get.
Owen was dared by his friends to enter a club a do a strip routine until he’s expelled from the club. He’s a college student just like Dakota. But when he enters the so called club…
And like I said before… I want more. It’s not fair. Lol
Amazing plot and the story progressed smoothly and quickly so that’s the main reason why I want more.
Amazing hot scenes… Oh boy!
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

Links:

Add to your TBR http://bit.ly/2vZlqpE

About the author:

Bella  Love-Wins is a USA Today Bestselling author (Alphas for the Holidays, Shifters in the Snow: Bundle of Joy, and Shifters in the Shadows). She loves writing steamy, high-action romance stories about bad boys, billionaires, and alpha males who know what they want and aren’t afraid of laying claim to the women who catch their interest. She craves a happy ever after ending. In her spare time, Bella enjoys reading, hiking, the countryside, and traveling to destinations unspoiled by commercial tourism, like Las Vegas.

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Website Newsletter  BookBub

Leave a Reply

