Steal Me by Natalia Banks

A Bookworm Review by Ana

Steal Me

Romance

I give this book 5 stars!

Love, Lust, Desire can be only words on a dictionary but when it comes to your feelings what can you think of? Go for the unknown or stay put?

Have a look at the blurb:

Carter

A surreal experience like no other.

Heart pounding, explosive, electrifying role play.
Snatched during an unsuspecting moment and whisked off to an exotic location is what we provide for our exclusive client list at Longshadows. Absolute discretion guaranteed.

The formula is always the same. Give the client exactly what they’re looking for. No more, No less. A pure hedonistic escape from the monotony of everyday life.

I know how to read a woman’s body language, the subtleties to ensure maximum satisfaction.
It all changes when I see her. Something in the way she’s looking up at me, a hunger far beyond the physical.
I’m not even allowed to know her name, but when she stops me at the door before I leave and whispers, “I’m Kat, Kathleen Le Fleur” those words burn hot into my memory.

I don’t do girlfriends, but for the first time in my life, I need to find her…. F*ck the rules!

Kat

An experience.

A mind-blowing, heart-pounding, once-in-a-lifetime experience. And I signed up for it.

Steal me, take me away to a destination of my choice
And I wanted it.
What the hell do I have to lose, other than my inhibitions?
I’ve never come close to experiencing that level of intensity. Raw, masculine power.
I’m hooked. I have to see him again, I’ll do whatever it takes to find him.
He’s more, so much more.
I can’t get enough.
I’m aching, craving one more taste, touch, anything!

But something tells me it’s over.

For one of us.

Steal Me contains light-BDSM. There’s no pain. It’s all about her pleasure. It’s a full length story, full of adventure and steamy 18+ mature scenes that will make you melt. As always HEA & No cliff-hanger, and is part of the Longshadows Company Series (which can be read in any order). Also Includes Bonus Content for your reading pleasure.

unnamed.jpg

 

#MyReview

Oh boy.  I know from previous readings, that this lady has a hot as hell writing and since my kinky side is getting huge I really want to read more and more…
Natalia Banks has a hot, intense and raw writing that will make you blush and desire some stuffs… Just saying…
Steal Me is her latest book and I wantend to read and read without interruptions but that wasn’t possible. Lol
This book explores Carter and Kat’s stories.
Let’s just say that the way this book started…. Oh jeez….
Kat thought that she had everything, a career, a boyfriend, a roof over her head but something is missing. She’s feeling left out because her boyfriend only thinks about his writing and nothing else.. She feels frustrated because of that so she decided to take her friends advice and seek the role play company that she had told her about.  But she was not imagining what she saw….
Jesus this book is hot, sexy, mysterious and intense.
The way the story progressed had the ability to hook me up from the beginning and the unknown left me anxious and nervous.
Ahem the hot scenes are freaking amazing and I know that you will love them as much as I did.
Great plot and fantastic characters.
And now what Natalia? Will there be book number two? Let’s wait and see.
I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

A Few Teasers:

Amazon US: https://goo.gl/rKop9m

Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2uBpub0

Add to your TBR: http://bit.ly/2hUabbF

Natalia Banks

About the author :

Welcome Friends,
I’m so glad you found me..
If you’re as obsessed with steamy hot billionaires as I am, you’ve definitely come to the right place!

I love smouldering hot billionaires with an unquenchable appetite for the fearless women they avidly pursue.

Other than my insatiable desire for cupcakes, travelling the world, and reading/writing steamy romances- I often reminisce and daydream about the serendipitous time I met a billionaire in real life! It was hot. Totally unexpected and an incredibly memorable experience. One that’s left me craving for more and giddy in the possibility of the universe.

Sign up for my VIP Exclusive Spicy list and instantly receive two FREE billionaire books only available to my sweet fans.

Copy and paste this link into your browser and get your free copies now!

Author Links:

Facebook Amazon Goodreads Twitter  Website

Leave a Reply

